RSS

Bear Hunter by Guthronth of Eldar

20 Sep

Stalking through the woods, hunting for a bear’s meat.
making my way through shrubs and pines
all day long walking in the heat
breaking bear furs and spines

I hear crack, of a tiny twig
crushed under a bear’s heavy foot
I silently pull the string and the effects are big
the body falls down on a tree wich crashes down on my foot

I retrieve it’s skin and remove his flesh
the smell is gross, the work dirty
I struggle to Bree but I heave
my foot hurts, and my broken toe’s a pity

All dyed Black
Head: Visage of the Bear
Shoulders: Guardian’s Medium Shoulders of Adlan
Back: Rugged Quiver
Chest: Esquire’s Medium Shirt of Adlan
Hands: Gloves of Might
Leggings: Footman’s Medium Leggings of Eruilan
Feet: Esquire’s Medium Boots of Eruilan

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2011 in Lotro Outfits

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment