RSS

Aranmor of Withywindle

09 May

“When I saw the Radiant Cloak for the first time I decided I’d make a set that could fit with it. Its original colour (sort of blue) was so strong I couldn’t find anything to match until I found this Rockclimber set. The colours reminds me of Rivendell, my char’s birth place, so I decided to take some shots there.” – Aranmor of Withywindle

Head: Linen Hat, dyed Crimson (Crafted)
Chest: Rock-climber’s Armour, dyed Rivendell Green (Crafted)
Shoulders: Rock-climber’s Shoulder Guards, dyed Burgundy (Crafted)
Hands: Rock-climber’s Gloves, dyed Burgundy (Crafted)
Legs: Rock-climber’s Leggings, dyed Rivendell Green (Crafted)
Feet: Rock-climber’s Shoes, dyed Burgundy (Crafted)
Back: Radiant Cloak, dyed Red (Crafted)


 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 9, 2011 in Lotro Outfits

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Aranmor of Withywindle

  1. Devonna

    May 9, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I really like the colors you chose 🙂

     
  2. Susi

    May 13, 2011 at 1:55 am

    OMG! This is amazing! One of the best outfit I’ve ever seen! I like the contrast between this burgundy and the dark green, reminds me of leaves and yes, ofc, of the beautiful colors of Trollshaw.
    There’s a sort of scarf in the armour, light blue, just like the tree on the cloak.
    Really great! 🙂

     

Leave a comment